LoCal CrAftSmAn

These lighted houses are brand new and I LOVE them. Three prim houses in rustic colors all together with a star and wreath. BUT.. I got the last two, they are not going to make any more.. and I am really wanting one for myself. Knowing  how well these will sell for us I put out my lip and pouted a bit.. but they told me they didn’t love me that much. So, if you like them as well as I do, get in here and take one home before they are gone.. or I take one.

These wood wall sconces are also a brand new item from these crafters. We have them paired with coordinating candle rings and a Grungy Battery Operated Taper. We  have already sold several of these and they only came in Wednesday. If you are not familiar with our tapers, we hand dip each one three times in beeswax and roll them in a special grubby mix to get the unique texture we have. They will last about 700 hours on 2 AA batteries and we carry them in several country prim colors.

Another new item they are introducing are these wood trenchers. We have them in several colors and they look great with seasonal potpourri and fixins in them. They are also large enough to make a nice centerpiece on a table.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://comfortsofhome.wordpress.com/2010/04/05/local-craftsman/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

